MRTC Officers and Committee Coordinators for 2022-2023

(Revised 2/15/22)

Officers for 2022-2023:

President                               Randy Law

Vice President                      Karl Dekeukelaere

Secretary                               Diane Borle

Treasurer                              Cyndi Griffiths

Ten Cap Coordinator           Wayne Krausnick

Past President                       Darryl Walls


Coordinators for 2022-2023:

Website                                              Wayne Krausnick & Al Lima

Financial Auditor                                 Ron Stoecz

Membership Registrar                       Sue Yoggerst

First Aid                                               Joan & Sam Curtis

Tennis Balls                                        Gerry Mauer

Court Reservations                             Harold Patterson

Court Maintenance                             Gary Scott

Clothing Sales                                     Mary Ann Harding

Instruction & Coaching                       Jerry & Toni Johnson

Skybox Bulletin Board                         Diane Borle

Ball Machines                                      Chuck MacDonald

Scorekeepers                                      Alan & Win Clow

Captains Mentor                                 Dave White

Tournament Reporter                         Margie Crofoot

Stars & Stripes vs Maple Leafs           Pat McWherter & Carol Robb

Pizza/Bean Bag Toss                           Sue Yoggerst & Rosie Delaney

Social Tennis                                       Dale Brooks

ASU Tennis                                          Ken Borle

Cal Am Fun Day                                   4.0 men                       2022-2023

3.5 women                  2023-2024

3.5 men                       2024-2025, etc.

(This pattern will continue until all teams have had a turn.)

1.5 Breakout Tourney                         Reg & Brenda Boulet, Ralph & Audrey Winkler

Tennis/Pickleball Mixer                      Mary Ellen Benjamin

STARS Round Robin                            John Jurzyniec

Kitchen Supply Coordinator                Pat McWherter

Sunshine Reporter                              Mary Ellen Benjamin

Welcome Back Potluck                       Mary Ann Harding & Diane Borle

Fun Day & Turkey Shoot                     Nino and Gail Arienzale

Ladies Christmas Luncheon                 Deb Downey

Christmas Dinner/Dance                     Cathy Berry

Farewell Party                                     Mike & Deb Downey

Club Reporter                                      Ruth Cohen

Tournaments                                      Catherine DeGrandpre

Posted 2/18/22

©Mesa Regal Tennis Club - a place to find new friends and new fun

Contact the Club Leadership

We'd love to hear from you. All comments and recommendations are welcomed.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?