Following is the proposed club Officer and Coordinator list for next year.  It has been posted on the skybox bulletin board and website, as required two weeks before the March 4 Annual General Meeting.  There are still a few positions open.  If you can please help the club by filling one of them, let me know.

Officers for 2024-2025:

President                                Diane Borle

Vice President                       Rob Platford

Secretary                                Loretta Marx

Treasurer                                Cyndi Griffiths

League Coordinator             Wayne Krausnick

Captains’ Coordinator          Diane Platford

Past President                       Karl Dekeukelaere


Coordinators for 2024-2025:

Breakout Tournament

ASU Tennis                                          Jeff Banks

Ball Machines                                     Chuck MacDonald

Cal Am Fun Day                                   Diane Borle

Christmas Gala/Dinner Dance            Cathy Berry & Sue Yoggerst

Clothing Orders/Sales                         Mary Ann Harding

Court Maintenance                             Bill Griffiths, Dennis Unguran, Jerry Freeman

Court Reservations                             Toni Johnson

Farewell Party                                     Dinah Hazelaar, Greta Janzen, Kate Preston

Financial Auditor                                 Ken Borle

First Aid                                               Karen Bostad

Instruction & Coaching                       Toni & Jerry Johnson

Kitchen Supply Officer                        Peggy Hoolsema

Ladies’ Christmas Luncheon               Deb Downey & Sue Berry

Marketing & Communications            Ron Hoolsema

Membership Registrar                        Sue Yoggerst

Pizza/Bean Bag Toss                           Sandy Howard

Scorekeepers                                       Margo Ludwig

Social STARS                                        Lori Bryant & John Jurzyniec

Stars & Stripes vs. Maple Leafs          Nancy Peterson & Pat O’Flaherty

Tennis Balls                                        Dale & Linda Haigh

Tournament Court Reporter

Tournament Coordinator

Website                                               Wayne Krausnick

Welcome Back Potluck           Harvey & Carol Robb, John & Linda Wilson

©Mesa Regal Tennis Club - a place to find new friends and new fun

Contact the Club Leadership

We'd love to hear from you. All comments and recommendations are welcomed.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?